docs/guides/team/team_management/faq.md
Common causes include:
The invited user must first click Agree to join the team. The target resource must also be set to Team or otherwise authorized to the user.
Only knowledge bases whose permissions allow team access are visible to joined team members.
Deleting a shared knowledge base generally requires the current user to be the creator of the knowledge base. Team sharing grants access and use permissions, but it does not automatically grant delete permission.
No. Team roles describe membership in a workspace. Enterprise roles describe administrative resource action permissions.